Skip to main content Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Twin Cities

Conscious Mothering Virtual Class

Do you have a child in your life that you would like to understand at a deeper level? Are you ready to see your child at their soul level?

The tools taught in this class will help you parent more consciously and deepen your connection with your child. This class will also help you to understand who your child is, not only a personality level, but from a soul level and better understand their experience as a soul in the world at this time.

In this class 4 week class, you will learn:

  • A meditation to help you release and transform family karma from your mother’s lineage
  • How to recognize Indigo, Dolphin, Crystal, and Moon, children
  • How to connect and communicate with your child’s soul
  • The importance of energetically protecting your child
  • How to recognize your child’s karma and how to clear it
  • How your child acts as a mirror for you
  • Your child’s best directions and how to activate their bedrooms to support their success, relationships, wisdom and health.


Dates & Time:

Thursdays September 22, 29, October 6, 13, 2022

7-8:30 pm Central (5-6:30 pm Pacific, 6-7:30 pm Mountain, 8-9:30 pm Eastern)

Date & Time

September 22, 2022

7:00PM - 8:30PM

Share


Read the full September 2022 Magazine