Skip to main content Skip to main content

Natural Awakenings Twin Cities

Energetic Support for Children and Grandchildren

Our children are experiencing an undue amount of stress, tension and fear in their lives at this time in history. As parents and grandparents, you want to help. Receive tips and techniques to give the children the energetic support they need.

In this unique webinar program, you will be given tools that will help both you and the children in your life move through this time with greater ease.

You will learn how to:

  • Energetically protect your child and your home
  • Connect and communicate with your child's soul Identify your Indigo, Dolphin, Crystal, Moon and Whale children
  • Recognize your child's karma and learn how to clear it
  • Understand how your child acts as a mirror for you
  • Discover the best energy directions for your child in any room
  • Activate their bedrooms to support their success, relationships and health
  • Use color frequencies to dissolve unwanted energies and build up positive environments

Early Registration Discount if enrolling by July 10: $80 (After July 10: $98)

Your registration includes:

  • Recordings of each of the sessions
  • Guided meditations
  • Question and Answers sessions
  • Opportunities to feel supported by the instructor and the group members.

We meet on Zoom for four Mondays: July 20, 27, August 3, 10

Times: 5-6:30 pm Pacific 6-7:30 pm Mountain 7-8:30 pm Central 8-9:30 pm Eastern

Join us for a webinar that will help you and every child in your family!

Date & Time

Weekly on Monday

Jul 20, 2020 through Aug 10, 2020

7:00PM - 8:30PM

Add to Calendar 07/20/202007:00 PM 07/20/202008:30 PM America/Chicago Energetic Support for Children and Grandchildren In this unique webinar program, you will be given tools that will help both you and the children in your life move through this time with greater ease. You... More info at www.natwincities.com/events/190126/energetic-support-for-children-and-grandchildren FREQ=WEEKLY;BYDAY=MO;INTERVAL=1;UNTIL=20200810 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Share


Read the full June 2020 Magazine